Basketball

NBA Standings 19-20 ; NBA standings 2019-20 ; NBA 2019-20 Matches ; Lakers standing



NBA Standings 19-20 ; NBA standings 2019-20 ; NBA marches on Christmas day ; Lakers standing
The NBA gives fans the gift of star-studded basketball each Christmas Day. After making coffee and opening presents (in that order), you can settle in for five NBA games, starting with the Boston Celtics and Toronto Raptors.

The Celtics and Raptors are two of the best teams in the East so far this season. Despite losing NBA Finals MVP Kawhi Leonard to the Clippers in the offseason, the Raptors are off to a strong start this year, thanks to the improved play of Pascal Siakam and Fred VanVleet and the steady hand of Kyle Lowry. For the Celtics, Kemba Walker has quickly proven to be a better fit with the team than Kyrie Irving was last year and has allowed Jayson Tatum and Jaylen Brown to flourish while Gordon Hayward regains his old form.
The Celtics-Raptors game tips off at 12 p.m. ET in Toronto. Here’s the schedule for the NBA’s full slate of Christmas Day games:

Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors: 12 p.m. ET on ESPN
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers: 2:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. CT) on ABC
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors: 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT) on ABC
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers: 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on ABC/ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets — 10:30 p.m. ET (9:30 p.m. CT, 8:30 p.m. MT) on ESPN

Thanks for watching

source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
%d bloggers like this: